Interview

Ewa about herself:
I love animals and when Piotrek bought me a boxer puppy I was the happiest person in the world. Now our dog is 2 years old and lives with my parents. I hope she will recognize us when we come back to Poland. I always want to touch every animal:. I like the nature generally so for me the best way to spend holidays is staying in the little cottage in the middle of forest near the lake. I am fond of traveling, I visited many countries in Europe and I am second time in Belgium. Most of all I enjoyed traveling in the Scandinavian countries.
I am interested in sociology (especially sociology of medicine), history and psychology. I like swimming, reading books, cooking, and listening to the music (Polish music but also Sting, U2, Sade).
As far as my character is concerned I am good-tempered, sensitive and compassionate girl, unfortunately sometimes too much. I try to be helpful and kind for everybody
Piotrek about himself:
I think, I'm calm and helpful, I love my family (mother, father, brother, grandmother and two dogs - this is my closed family:).
I prefer not very adventurous live, and sometimes I dream too much:. I'm a little bit too romantic. Of course good beer, coffee and the party is also important for me…
I love dogs. This is my real passion. I have two. My first dog- Saba is a Doberman. She is seven years old and she is very calm. She is living now with my parents. Second dog names Hera. I miss my doggies very much. If you want to see them, you can visit this website - www.heraisaba.republika.pl .There are a lot of pictures because my second hobby is photography. I like to take photo camera and go somewhere alone or with my lovely Ewa and take a pictures… portraits, landscapes, water, sky, drops, animals… Sometimes You can see my pictures on wallpapers in computers in cybercafé… So, if You need a photo, or do you want to know something about digital photography - I can help You and it will be great pleasure for me...

BACK